New year; New outlooks

_MG_8181 Edited JPG

I have never been apart of Twitter personally or with my blog before. It didn’t really interest me and I didn’t think that it was a big thing for others either. It turns out that I’m wrong…!

There are people on Twitter than I had imagined and after doing some research on this social networking site, it turns out that it is a great way to promote a business or website.

So, I am happy to announce that Motherhood Isnt For The Weak is finally “tweeting” with the rest of the world.

Follow me; @Mhoodisnt4Weak so you can have another way to stay updated on my posts, free samples, coupons, and all things parenting and frugal living.

Thank you for continuing to support me in all of my virtual forms!

 

Leave a Reply

