Healthy Snack of the week.

Healthy Choice has a new Greek Yogurt out that is amazing!! I tried this last night after I decided to start doing a “Healthy snack of the week” post every week and I litterally fell in love with it.

I tasted like ice cream and it has fruit in it. Also, they only have 100 calories in them which makes it the best desert I’ve had in a while.

These delicious creations are only $2 at Meijer this week. PLUS use this $1/1 Coupon to get them for only $1!

Please let me know what flavor you tried and what your favorite healthy snack is this week!

Leave a Reply

