Unexpected Deal on Enfagrow!

Image

On Saturday, I went shopping at Meijer.  My trip was only supposed to consist of a few awesome deals.  But as things normally go, I found a few more amazing savings.  Then a few turned into a lot and I ended up filling the cart full.

One incredibly unexpected deal that I found was on Enfagrow Toddler Milk.  I had “clipped” a mPerks coupon for $5.00 off one 4 pack of Enfagrow.

When I was strolling through the baby food aisle, I stopped to check out the price of 4 packs.  They were not on sale, but they are regularly priced at only $5.99!

I was able to get one pack for only .99 cents!  If you are able to find another coupon to combine with it you could get it at an even better price or Free!  I recently checked my husband’s mPerks account and the coupon is still available to clip.

Please share your awesome unexpected deals with us.  Leave a comment below or take a picture of your haul and post it on Motherhood isn’t for the weak’s Facebook page.  Don’t forget to share the page with your friends. The more ‘likes’ on the page, the more giveaways we can do!

Happy Deal Hunting,

-Chelsea

Leave a Reply

