And the Winners are… x 4!

Even MORE winners! I have SO many coupons to give away it’s crazy!

Congrats to…

  1. Kristen Newberry
  2. Sue Hastings
  3. Sharon Gates
  4. Trisha Musgrave
  5. Brandi Snow-Ackerman

Yay to all the winners! I know I have ATLEAST one more round of winners coming up. But possibly more if I keep on sorting out my coupons. So keep checking back to see if you won the last few rounds.

Winners: Please email me at motherhoodisntfortheweak@gmail.com with your name, address, and let me know if you have kids, babies, or pets so I can make sure the people who need those coupons get them. Please email me as soon as you can so I can send out your coupons just as fast!

Leave a Reply

