2nd drawing for FREE Coupons!

Now for Drawing number 2. And the winners are…

  1. Jessica Sheldon Balahoski
  2. Mandy Hyrns
  3. Tori Ann
  4. Whitney Boss
  5. Lauren Hill Bastion

Congrats to all of you! Please email me at motherhoodisntfortheweak@gmail.com with your name, address, and some extra info like if you have a pet or kids or babies or anything that you might need special coupons for. I can see if I can help you out with that.

I will be doing another drawing soon so keep an eye out! You might be our next winner!

Attention ALL WINNERS: I would like to send these out as soon as I can so please email me or I’ll have to select another winner to take your prize.

Leave a Reply

