Future Giveaway!!

When my Facebook page gets to 500 likes, I am planning on having a giveaway.

I have an extra copy of the Money Saving Mom’s Budget written by Crystal Paine from www.MoneySavingMom.com.  This is a book I’ve been reading for a while and I highly reccomend it.  I love Crystal’s blog and go to it almost everyday to see the new deals, tips, and tricks she’s posted.

If you want a chance to win this book for free, go to https://www.facebook.com/pages/Motherhood-isnt-for-the-Weak/221076157984482?ref=tn_tnmn and like the page, then share with friends and family.  The giveaway will begin as soon as the page gets to 500 likes!  So start liking, and start sharing so the giveaway can begin sooner!

Leave a Reply

