Mom2Mom Sale in Greenville and Rockford 3/10/12

There is a Mom to Mom Sale in Greenville, MI this weekend and one in Rockford, MI.  I was considering stopping and checking it out since my son is going to need new summer clothes this year and I know about a billion people who are expecting so I figured it might be worth a look.  Check out http://www.mom2momsalesmichigan.com/ to see if there are any sales coming to your area or to submit a sale to the website.

I’ve never been to a Mom to Mom sale before.  Please let me know your thoughts and opinions on them if you’ve been a few times or go quite regularly.  Also, let me know if you’ve never been to one before so I don’t feel so left out! Haha!

Leave a Reply

