Mail’s Here!

Today, I a free Martha Stewart magazine in my mailbox. Then the UPS guy showed up with a box from Psst, that had 2 FREE boxes of Hamburger Helper that came with 10, count em, 10 coupons that are .70 cents off 1 box! The next time Hamburger Helper is 10/$10, I will get them for .30 cents! And even cheaper if I have any mPerks coupons.

Psst is a General Mills website that will send you emails with information on coupons and free samples. Sign up to become a Psst member by going to www.psst.generalmills.com so you can get awesome freebies like the one I got today.

What kind of free samples did everyone else get today? Please, let me know in the comments section!

Leave a Reply

