The Top 5 Best Meijer Deals 2/19-2/25

These are the top 5 Meijer deals that I see.

  • Earthbound Farm Organic Carrots – 10/$10

-$1.00/1 coupon (Check out The Coupon Project to get your coupon!)

=FREE

  • Campbell’s Soup at Hand – 10/$10

-.50/2 from 1/8 SS (use 2)

-$1/4 mPerks

=.50 each

  • Hamburger Helper – 10/$10

-$1/3 Coupon (I printed this a while back. Not available anymore)

Or use .75/1 (http://www.bettycrocker.com/products/hamburger-helper) Let me know if this coupon works for you, it says it is .75/1, but I don’t have any ink in my printer at the moment so I’m not for sure.

-.80/4 mPerks

=As Low As .05 CENTS EACH!

OR .55 each (which is also a good deal!)

Let me know how this deal works for you!

  • Kraft Philadelphia Cooking Crème – 2/$4

-$1.50/2 (http://instoresnow.walmart.com/enhancedrendercontent_ektid102807.aspx)

-.50/1 mPerks

= $1.00 each

  • Kraft Fresh Take – 2/$4

-$1.50/2 (http://instoresnow.walmart.com/enhancedrendercontent_ektid102807.aspx)

-.50/1 mPerks

=$1.00 each

Be sure to check your mPerks for the new awesome coupons and check out my section called ‘The Coupon Project’ to get the Earthbound Farms coupon emailed to you.

Let me know what kind of deals you find at Meijer this week. Follow my blog to see how I do!

Leave a Reply

